The website is easy to get around, choose prints and order. It also has a great selection of prints. However, I find the delivery price very expensive for 1 print. I would have purchased 2 prints if I... See more
While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more
To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more
Review summary
Created with AI, based on recent reviews
What people talk about most
Reviews shaping this summary
Company details
Written by the company
Featured artists, Famous painters, Abstract Art, Art Prints, Curated Gallery walls, Posters, Prints and Canvas for your home. Find the right art for your home. 4/5 stars from more than 30,000 verified reviews in the UK.
Contact info
Asks customers to review
This company invites their customers to review, whether positive or negative
Replied to 67% of negative reviews
Typically replies within 48 hours
How this company uses Trustpilot
See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.
Don’t expect any returns - painful CS
I ordered a couple of prints from here in October and sent some back and still haven’t received a full refund. The process even with customer services involved is so painful. It’s very unclear on your bill what discount applied to which products and they just keep messing things up. It’s taken two months to receive some of my refund but not the amount they told me (taking into account the extortionate £10 return fee). And please don’t tell me to contact customer service again - I have and you’re clearly not resolving things 2 months in

Reply from Desenio
Hopeless company
I never leave reviews but I'm beyond frustrated with Desenio. I went to collect my parcel from the post office and was told it had been returned back to Desenio and DPD had collected it the day before - the tracking still says it's at the post office 4 weeks later when they have shown it was returned back to Desenio. I have tried on multiple occasions to speak to customer service but it's an AI bot who tells me everytime that customer service will reach out to me - they have not responded. If I don't hear within 3 days then I'll go through my bank or higher up.
Appalling quality I am speechless I am…
Appalling quality I am speechless I am so mad as I can’t return them

Reply from Desenio
Bulk order simply go missing. 4 weeks no delivery
I am a business customer. We paid for a bulk order on 18 Sep 2026. Desenio B2B team promised delivery would be around 1 week. 4 weeks later we still don't have the order.
The order was split into 2 shipments: 1 with 80 frames on a pallet (DHL), another with all the posters (Fedex). We received 2 trackings.
After 1 week we started contacting B2B team asking when we could receive our order. On average their B2B replies 1 or 2 times a week. There's no phone number to call. You can beg them all day to read and reply your emails, they don't.
When they reply, they gave vague promises like "tomorrow there will be update". Eventually in week 3 they told us it would be delivered on certain date. Of course the recipient didn't get anything. We keep asking. They keep not answering.
Today the Fedex shipment is showing returning to sender. DHL says delivered but no one knows to where. No POD given. I tried to contact their normal support team to be able to get to someone who's willing to help, but only got botted replies (received 5 seconds after I sent my detailed emails with all information involved).
Long story short: Don't spend you money with them. You will have no accountability, no help, no answer and no goods!

Reply from Desenio
Quick and easy
Absolutely stunning artwork from…
Absolutely stunning artwork from Desenio! I ordered three prints, and they are all out of this world. The designs are beautiful, stylish and even more impressive in person. They add such a lovely touch to my home. Absolutely delighted with my purchase!
Your site did not accept my address…
Your site did not accept my address accurately. It took several attempts to work out how to fool you. I have no standard street name, it is 99 XXXX Cottages. Adding the street it comes off does not work because that street only uses house names. Van drivers can waste time looking for a house that does not exist. Other than that it was a good experience. I hope the product quality matches up!

Reply from Desenio
Great choice
Easy to use website with a great selection of pictures in a wide range of sizes. I haven't found anywhere else like it.
Took 2 weeks to arrive
Took 2 weeks to arrive. Posters came bent and the quality of the paper is not great.

Reply from Desenio
Found a great image
Found a great image - I thought the frame + service a bit costly, though. If the quality is really good when it arrives, I will upgrade my score
Update: I love the print, but am disappointed with the framing service, bearing in mind its cost - the (flimsy) hardboard back is held in place by metal clips, which I could easily have done myself. Charging £17.71 for that service is far too much in my opinion and could have been included in the price of the frame.

Reply from Desenio
Really poor customer service and remove your chatbot?
Really poor customer service. The delivery timeframe has not been met, the tracking does not update, and you might want to remove the AI chatbot from your site as it’s really useless. I cannot understand how you still have it up as it is so so bad. I’ve never come across a bot that bad! Sent a message to the customer service team but received no response. Will not use again.

Reply from Desenio
Picture was sent to a post office not…
Picture was sent to a post office not even in my town by dpd when I thought it was coming to my home address very annoying

Reply from Desenio
The worst customer service I ordered a…
The worst customer service I ordered a print and it said it would be delivered 2 days ago tried to speak to customer service can’t get through to a human just AI tried instagram still no response just got an email telling me my parcel isn’t being to my house but to a place I’ve never heard off! Don’t waste your money wallfillers way more reliable and good quality

Reply from Desenio
Very disappointed
Very disappointed. My order must be delayed?? I wouldn’t know because there is no communication?! I am still waiting for someone from the customer service team to get in contact with me because the only “person” I can speak to is the Automated AI Emma. Honestly ridiculous!!

Reply from Desenio
Customer service is horrible !!
Customer service is horrible !!
The AI customer service response is off point and inadequate. I did not get my order !!! Ive never stressed over an order like this before.
Abysmal service
The customer service from this company is absolutely shocking. Every response is AI-generated, repetitive and completely unhelpful, resulting in endless back-and-forth and a huge waste of time.
The delivery service is just as abysmal. I had problems with this company a couple of years ago and, despite that, decided to give them a second chance. I wish I hadn’t. Somehow, the service is even worse this time around.
I certainly won’t be making the mistake of buying from you again.

Reply from Desenio
Address panel will not allow correct…
Address panel will not allow correct entry which is 28 Brampton Court, Stockbridge Road, Chichester NOT 28 Stockbridge Road
False advertising & extortionate return fees
They delivered products that did not look like the advertised product at all (the photo of the product on their website has a narrow gold frame, but the product that arrived has a completely different chunky gold frame). Despite that they are charging a £9.90 return fee - a complete scam. Avoid!
Edit: their comment below blames it on 'lighting', but the frame they sent is clearly 4-5x wider than the one shown on their site and I have sent clear proof. Am in the process of disputing this with the card issuer. Avoid at all costs.

Reply from Desenio
Great selection and wide range of…
Great selection and wide range of prints and designs.
Always the first place to look for artwork.
No obvious customer service did not…
No obvious customer service did not have my full address would not let me adust it have ordered on a WING AND A PRAYER hoping it gets here as DPD have my correct one l am not conversing with a machine!!!
The Trustpilot Experience
Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.
We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.
Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.
Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.
Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.
Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.







