Revivo Avenue Reviews 

46
•
TrustScore 3 out of 5

2.8

While we don't verify specific claims because reviewers' opinions are their own, we may label reviews as "Verified" when we can confirm a business interaction took place. Read more

To protect platform integrity, every review on our platform—verified or not—is screened by our 24/7 automated software. This technology is designed to identify and remove content that breaches our guidelines, including reviews that are not based on a genuine experience. We recognise we may not catch everything, and you can flag anything you think we may have missed. Read more

See what reviewers are saying

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I had high hopes for this product, but unfortunately, I was disappointed. The quality feels very cheap, and the jacket has a strong smell of rubber, similar to an inflatable pool. This suggests it mig... See more

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The product is really good and the quality is excellent. Quick delivery. Chronopost ok. The original delivery day was delayed by one day but that wasn’t the fault of Revivo Avenue. Will definitely pur... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Absolute garbage product, ordered a jacket which arrived scrunched in bag straight from the factory in china. The product looked nothing like what was on the website, different colour and the material... See more

Company replied

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

AVOID THIS COMPANY! As others have stated, this company is terrible and just out for your money. An absolute joke of a "customer support" leaving a week between each reply. I contacted them in... See more


Contact info

2.8

Average

TrustScore 3 out of 5

46 reviews

5-star
4-star
3-star
2-star
1-star

No recent history of asking for reviews

This company hasn't invited customers recently, so reviews may not be representative

Replied to 60% of negative reviews

Typically replies within 1 week

How this company uses Trustpilot

See how their reviews and ratings are sourced, scored, and moderated.

2.8

All reviews

(46)

22 reviews in the last 12 months

Write a review
Companies on Trustpilot aren't allowed to offer incentives or pay to hide reviews. Reviews are the opinions of individual users and not of Trustpilot. Read more

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

⭐ 1/5

⭐ 1/5 — Very Disappointing Quality and Customer Service

I am extremely disappointed with my experience with Revivo Avenue.

I purchased a long-sleeve Henley shirt for almost $100, expecting good quality for that price. I absolutely loved the color and design, but the very first time I wore it, one of the buttons fell off as soon as I tried to unbutton it. Completely unacceptable for a supposedly premium product. The button fell of because it was rotten, I think you should try to open and close them before to send overseas. All the buttons were hard to be opened.

I contacted customer service, explained the situation, and provided photographic evidence. Their solution? Send me a few replacement buttons and offer a 20% discount on my NEXT purchase.

Seriously? After spending almost $100 on a defective shirt, I am now expected to find a tailor, spend additional money, and waste my time fixing something that should never have been defective in the first place.

What makes this even more frustrating is that they offered a discount to encourage me to spend MORE money with their company instead of properly addressing the original problem.

A premium price should come with premium quality and customer service. Unfortunately, Revivo Avenue delivered neither.

I expected a replacement, a refund, or at least a reasonable solution that wouldn’t cost me additional money.

Beautiful designs mean very little when the quality doesn’t match the price and the company leaves customers to deal with defective merchandise themselves.

I would think twice before purchasing from Revivo Avenue again. Very disappointing experience.

16 October 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hi Mr. Agosta,

Thank you for taking time to write a very detailed review. I'm sorry about the button that fell off, and I'm glad you love the color and the design.

When you contacted us, our customer service offered a repair kit. You confirmed the address and thanked us, so the repair kit was shipped and is currently on the way. We only heard about your dissatisfaction once it was already on its way to you. We would have gladly discussed a replacement with you earlier.

We chose the kit first because sending a whole new shirt across countries for one button has a real environmental cost, and as a European brand that matters to us. The kit is ready to use. A few simple stitches put the button back, with no tailor and no cost to you.

If you still prefer a replacement shirt, or don't feel confident about using a repair kit, write to us by email and we will take care of it. As a small gesture, we would kindly ask you to recycle the old Henley rather than throw it away. It would mean a lot to us.

It is a pity that one small button, on a shirt you otherwise love, took over the whole experience. We are here to make it right in whichever way suits you best.

Kirill

Founder, Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT ORDER

My order did not contain all the products. When informing Revivo, they told me I should’ve informed them within the 3 day window. Can you imagine how crazy that is? I pay for products, they do not deliver, and they will not resolve it.

Really. Do not order.

3 July 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello,

We're sorry to see this review, and we'd like to share the full context.

This customer initially requested a return and was issued a return shipping label. That label went unused, and we were not contacted again regarding the return until more than a month later, requesting the label be reissued. As our return window is 14 days, in line with standard EU policy, we were unable to reissue it at that point.

Separately, the customer reported a missing item from the same order 37 days after delivery. The package was delivered on May 27, and no concern was raised at that time. Our fulfillment records, along with the recorded package weight, confirm both items were shipped.

Our policy asks customers to report any issue with an order's contents within 72 hours of receipt, so we can investigate and resolve it properly, including with our shipping carrier. For Chronopost, deliveries within France, investigations must be opened within 21 days of reception. By the time this was raised, both windows had closed for some time, leaving us no path to verify or act on the claim.

We take every order seriously and hold to consistent, fair policies for all our customers. We're sorry this situation was frustrating, but we stand by how it was handled.

Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

A warning for UK buyers: get everything in writing, and even then be careful

I'm posting this mainly as a warning to anyone ordering internationally and from the UK. After a sizing issue with a Henley, I worked out an exchange with Revivo Avenue over email. I'd place a new order for two Henleys using a 50% discount code, and they'd include a third one (a white colorway) to make it three in total.

Because returns from the UK are expensive and slow (it would have cost me around £35 to send a single item back to France), I was careful to pin everything down before paying. I spelt it out in writing: "I'm placing the order for two black Henleys now with the code, and the third piece (a white colorway) will come included as we agreed, three in total." The founder, who introduced himself to me, agreed "That's correct."

The order then arrived with only two pieces.

When I queried it, the story changed completely. I was told all three should have been added to the basket myself at checkout, and that because their dispatch is "fully automated," nothing could be done. This requirement was never mentioned, despite my asking them to confirm the order before I paid. It then became Customer Service calling the discount and shipping "goodwill gestures" outside any legal obligation, and declaring the case closed.

The product quality itself is fine. But that is not the point. These are not people of their word. They confirmed a three-piece order in writing, agreed to it explicitly with "That's correct," and then refused to honour it once my money was paid. I still have the full email trail.

If you are ordering from the UK in particular, be very careful with this brand. Returns are costly, their confirmations cannot be relied on, and once they have your money the goodwill disappears. Get everything in writing, and understand that even that may not be enough.

30 June 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Akshay,

Thank you for taking the time to write, and we're genuinely glad you like the quality of the pieces — we noticed you mentioned this in your review, and we appreciate it.

For the benefit of anyone reading, we'd like to share the full context, as the picture is a little more complete than the review suggests.

Your initial request came through on a Friday night — outside our customer service hours (Monday to Friday) — asking us to arrange a courier pick-up of your item from your hotel in Paris during your weekend trip.

Our team responded at the start of the following week, by which point you had returned to London and had already sent us several rather threatening messages in the meantime. To be transparent with future customers: we are a clothing brand, not a concierge service, and we do not arrange hotel pick-ups — not within working hours, and even less outside of them. Our team also replies during working hours, like most businesses.

You declined to arrange a standard return, despite return shipping from the UK to the EU being quite reasonable (typically £9–14). You then proposed an arrangement of your own: a new order at a discount, keeping your original pieces, with an additional item included. Wanting to help, we accepted your proposal and built a bespoke offer around it — a 50% discount code, no return required, and a third piece included free of charge.

You then placed an order for two pieces, and subsequently requested that we additionally ship the third "free" piece separately, entirely at our cost. This is the point at which our team drew the line.
We love and value every single one of our customers, and we go out of our way to find solutions wherever we reasonably can. But there is a difference between helping a customer and meeting an ever-expanding set of demands that fall well outside any policy, or any norm of online retail.

We wish you all the best, and our team remains available at info@revivoavenue.com for any genuine matter.

Warm regards,
Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Very Disappointing service.

Very Disappointing service.
Got the viral jacket that was pushed on social media. Was very excited about this product and got the smallest size to ensure it wouldn’t fit too big. Unfortunately it still was too large and the quality didn’t come across as good as the images had shown. Attempted to return the product, where the proceeded to not email back for 3 days and then when they answered it was that they could only offer store credit.
I came back explaining how legally if it is in the 14 day cooling off period, a full refund is expected (no matter the store policy). They then decide to not answer back my email, leaving me stuck with a jacket I don’t particularly want, and left being disappointed with a brand I was excited to purchase from.
Personally would avoid at all costs, as the design may be nice, the customer service is dreadful.

22 April 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback — and first of all, thank you for your order. We're genuinely sorry to hear that the Vanity Jacket didn't fit as you had hoped, and that the experience with our customer service left you disappointed.

Unfortunately, based on the details in your review, we weren't able to identify your specific order on our end. Our return instructions are generated based on automated rules linked to country of delivery and order conditions, so if you feel something went wrong in how your case was handled, please do reach out to us directly — we'll personally look into it and find a solution that works for you.

You can contact our team via email at info@revivoavenue.com, on WhatsApp at +33 1 85 09 60 82, or through Instagram DM at @revivoavenue — whichever feels easiest for you. Our customer care team is fully here to help and would love to turn this experience around 🤍

Looking forward to hearing from you and resolving this together.

Warm regards,
Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DO NOT BUY FROM

This company sells extremely poor products that do not come as advertised. Return shipping costs are on the customer, and since they're located out of China, I literally spent over half the price of the product on return shipping. Additionally, there was extremely poor communication from their customer service team. I have yet to receive a refund for anything.

14 January 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Connor,

We are sorry to read your message. However, we are unfortunately unable to locate any order, customer account, or prior email correspondence associated with the information provided in this review.

If you have placed an order with us and experienced an issue, we kindly invite you to contact us directly at info@revivoavenue.com with your order number so we can investigate properly and assist you.

Please also note that returns can be sent either to our return address in France or to our international return address in China, as clearly stated in our return policy. We always aim to provide clear instructions and timely support to every confirmed customer.

We remain available to help and would be glad to resolve any legitimate concern.

Revivo Avenue Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Brought a men’s fur coat - arrived much later than described on website and faulty so tried to arrange a return was told by the robotic customer service that I would need to arrange for a return to CHINA! Plus the said if have to pay a “restocking fee”. This went back and forth as I was not willing to pay for this as this was faulty so not my fault in the slightest. They took days and days to respond to each email (clear to me now they were dragging this on on purpose). As this is a breach of consumer rights act which I clearly stated, they agreed to “waive” the restocking fee and as I was so over it I decided to pay to return - even though this is not my obligation. A week later I received another coat - which I had clearly stated I DID NOT WANT AS THE QUALITY WAS ABSOLUTELY DIABOLICAL - awful to say the very least. Anyway after about 2 weeks I followed up as I could see the item had arrived, to then be told that they would not be giving me my refund even after confirming on email that they would as they had shipped a replacement. Obviously I told them I did not ask for that etc etc and then they changed their story to the fact the returns deadline was 2 days prior to when I shipped the item…… bearing in mind they were the ones dragging their feet and not responding to my emails.
Honestly please don’t waste your time. 2.7 stars review is honestly to good for this absolutely disgusting company.

These Chinese drop shipping companies have no idea that in Europe we have consumer rights!

I have made a claim to citizens advice who will be taking this further due to breach of my consumer rights.

22 December 2025
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Tatiana,

We are truly sorry that this situation left you with such a negative impression, and we understand your frustration. That said, we feel that some elements of this review significantly exaggerate and misrepresent the facts, so we would like to clarify the situation transparently.

When you reported a defect, a replacement was shipped automatically as part of our standard process, before you later indicated that you did not wish to receive a replacement. We regret this misunderstanding. Please note that we carry out quality control checks before shipping all pieces and, following this case, we are reinforcing these controls further.

All return instructions were provided within the first 24 hours of your initial request, and our customer service commits to responding to all inquiries within 48 hours. The return parcel was sent approximately three weeks after reception of the item, which is one week beyond the 14-day return window required for a refund to the original payment method.

In addition to sending a replacement, a 20% refund was issued to your original payment method as a goodwill gesture. Based on these actions, the case was considered resolved and closed by our customer service team.

We regret that the outcome did not align with your expectations and remain committed to handling all situations fairly, transparently, and in line with our policies and regulations.

Kind regards,
Revivo Avenue Team

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Do not buy from this website

Do not buy from this website. In the photos the product looks like one thing, but you receive something completely different. Very poor quality — everything is made in China but without any quality control, and sold at a price that is far too high for what it is. They do not allow returns — or if the buyer wants to return an item, they have to arrange and pay for shipping to China themselves!! Customer support staff are polite, but they don’t solve anything. They say you can exchange the item for other products, which makes no sense because they are all terrible. I do not recommend it — stay away from this scam.

5 February 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Sara,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing. During our communication, the main concern raised was the return shipping cost. Please note that shipping rates are higher during the holiday period and are calculated based on parcel weight. As your order benefited from free items as part of our holiday promotion, the product discount was significant, which makes shipping the main remaining cost.

Our policies are communicated clearly before purchase, and our team always aims to support customers within those terms. We regret that this did not meet your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your perspective.

Customer Service
Revivo Avenue

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The product was beautiful

The product was beautiful, had nice contact with the company and answered all my questions. Would recommend!

23 January 2026
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Jasper,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

We are very happy to hear that you loved the product and that our team was able to answer all your questions clearly. Providing a smooth and transparent experience is very important to us, and your message means a lot to our team.

Thank you again for your trust and recommendation, it truly supports our work 💕

Warm regards,
Revivo Avenue

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

All's well that ends well

UPDATED: I have finally received my refund for the jacket sending back to their new wharehouse in europe

10 December 2025
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Carmine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are genuinely sorry to hear that your order did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify a few points for transparency. All our pieces are designed using our own cuts and produced specifically for Revivo Avenue. Following your feedback, as well as feedback from other customers, we updated both the materials and the cut of the jacket as of December 25, 2025. The updated version is now made with high-quality materials and has been very well received by our customers. We would be more than happy to offer you a free replacement with this latest version if you would like to give it another try. Please contact us at info@revivoavenue.com.

Concerning returns and exchanges, our intention is never to make the process difficult. While we sometimes suggest an exchange as a first option to help customers find a quicker solution, returns are always available in accordance with our policy. We are sorry if our communication gave you a different impression.

We also want to share that, to better support our EU customers, we now offer a French return address to make returns and exchanges easier.

We genuinely value customer feedback, as it helps us improve both our products and our customer experience, and we remain available should you wish to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
Customer Service
Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Scam quality

The hoodie I bought looked like it was much much thicker. The materials are even cheaper than on some websites where you would pay €5 for a hoodie like this!!!! Absolutely not worth €70!! Shame on u

30 December 2025
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Amber,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that the hoodie did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify that all our pieces are designed using our own cuts and produced specifically for Revivo Avenue. Following customer feedback, we have updated several of our products, including materials and construction, to better align with expectations. These updated versions have since been very well received by our customers.

We understand that perceived thickness and material feel can vary from one person to another, and we regret that this was disappointing in your case. Our goal is always to be transparent through product descriptions and visuals, and we continuously work on improving clarity and quality.

If you would like us to review your order or discuss possible solutions, our customer care team remains available at info@revivoavenue.com and would be happy to assist you.

Kind regards,
Customer Service
Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

If you’re reading this PLEASE avoid…

If you’re reading this PLEASE avoid this website. The clothes are not originally there’s they are dropped shipped from china and they are extremely poor quality. The clothing I recieved also stunk of rubber and was just itchy. I tried to return and the shipping would cost £40 and they would NOT give me a refund or even a partial refund. Please please do not order from here spend your money on something else

24 December 2025
Unprompted review
Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I really wanted to love this brand...

I really wanted to love this brand, but after my first order, I unfortunately cannot recommend them. While the initial shopping experience was great, the actual product and delivery fell far short of the price point.

The Good
There are two reasons this isn't a one-star review:

The Website & Checkout: The site is incredibly functional and easy to navigate. The checkout process was seamless and felt very professional.

Customer Service: When I reached out with questions, the team was timely and responsive.

The Bad
Everything from the shipping onward was a letdown:

Shipping Delays: My order arrived a full week later than promised.

Price Point: This brand is way too expensive for what you actually receive. I expected a premium feel for the cost, but the value just isn't there.

Quality Issues: This was the biggest dealbreaker. The quality is comparable to Zara, but honestly, it’s worse.

The Sizing: It was completely off and inconsistent.

The Cut: I ordered a hoodie, and the hood was oddly shaped and was pointy towards the head (usually a sign of not good enough design)

The Smell: As soon as I opened the package, the clothes had a very strong, weird chemical smell.

Final Verdict: It’s a shame because the brand presents itself so well online, but the lack of quality and the high price tag make it a "skip" for me. There are much better ways to spend your money where the product actually matches the marketing.

12 December 2025
Unprompted review
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not a good experience.

It's a scam. Product is very cheap and the returns are impossible, I paid 32 Eur for return and they won't return my money.

Update: they refunded the amount of my order. the company also sent me a formal “defamation notice”:

“Under Article 29 of the French Law of 29 July 1881, the publication of demonstrably false statements of fact about a registered company constitutes public defamation.

This is a formal request we are making for the review to be revised. A reply confirming the correction within the next 72 hours will close this matter on both sides.

Should this matter remain unresolved, formal escalation will be pursued through Trustpilot's Legal & Compliance team and through legal counsel.”

Therefore I’m revising my review. By the way as a matter of fact, my review was true to that day of posting it. When contacting them about my return, this was what they wrote:

“I’ve checked the status of your return, and it appears that the parcel hasn’t yet reached our warehouse. It is currently being held by customs due to unpaid import fees of USD 37, which prevents it from being released for final delivery and inspection.

This situation might have happened if the package was misdeclared by the courier and therefore processed as a commercial shipment instead of a personal return to the seller. When this occurs, customs authorities automatically apply import duties.

We recommend contacting your local shipping provider to confirm the reason for the charge and ensure the customs fee is covered so the parcel can be released and continue its route to us.

Alternatively, we can cover these customs fees on your behalf to speed things up — however, please note that the USD 37 amount would be deducted from your final refund.”

I declared my return according to law - as a return of commercial goods. I did not even have an option to do “personal shipment” because the receiver had to be a physical person for that to be an option in the first place.

Since I don’t want to be getting any more of intimidation with legal action letters, I’m simply leaving all this info here and you make your own opinion about this brand / company.

13 November 2025
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand that this situation has been frustrating, and we would like to clarify what is happening with your return, as some elements in your message do not reflect the actual status of your parcel.

The return is not “impossible.” According to the tracking number you provided, your package has not yet arrived at our warehouse. It is still with your courier because customs fees were applied when you sent it back. This usually happens when a return parcel is declared as a commercial shipment, where the customer is considered the seller of goods. In these cases, customs apply duties. For standard returns, no customs fees are applied when the package is declared correctly as a personal return of goods.

Regarding the return shipping cost you mentioned, we would like to clarify that we do not charge customers for sending items back. Each client is free to choose any carrier, and prices vary depending on the courier, destination, and weight. Return costs within Europe typically range between 10 and 20 euros. In your case, the higher cost appears to be related to the courier and country you selected.

We also want to make clear that all information on how to return items — including the address of our international warehouse — is always available on our Return Policy page.

To help you resolve your case, we are willing to cover the customs fees applied to your parcel, without deducting them from your refund. This is a gesture to unblock the situation and close your return smoothly.

You are welcome to contact us directly so we can assist you step by step.

Warm regards,
Revivo Avenue

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The products are not what they seem

The products are not what they seem. I ordered a shirt and its clearly awful quality and is shipped from China so takes a long time. The returns will only allow for exchanges so its basically a scam.

1 November 2025
Unprompted review
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Misleading product and unprofessional…

DISCLAIMER:
After posting my review, I was contacted by the company and asked to modify or correct parts of it, including references to potential legal steps :D
I found this approach inappropriate and concerning, and it added to my overall negative impression of how this situation has been handled.

SO HERE:
I strongly advise caution when ordering from this company.

The jacket I received was significantly different from what was shown on the website — the quality was poor, the fit (especially the sleeves) was much tighter than expected, and there was a strong chemical odor that made it unpleasant to wear.

When I contacted customer service, the responses I received did not resolve the issue in a satisfactory way. Although a return was mentioned, it was only possible under conditions that I did not consider reasonable, particularly regarding return shipping costs.

After waiting for a response for an extended period, I opened a PayPal case. This case was ultimately decided in favor of the seller.

Overall, my experience was frustrating, and I did not feel that my concerns regarding the discrepancy between the advertised product and the delivered item were adequately addressed.

3 September 2025
Unprompted review
Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Update after the company’s public reply. Appalling quality and misleading service – absolutely disgraceful experience with Revivo Avenue

My experience with Revivo Avenue has been nothing short of a textbook example of consumer deception and disregard for basic quality standards. The sweater I purchased is an utter disappointment — made of cheap, synthetic polyester that bears no resemblance to the advertised product. The fabric feels unpleasant, the stitching is careless, and the overall construction looks like something hastily assembled in the lowest-tier factory imaginable.

To make matters worse, delivery took an entire week longer than promised, with no proactive communication or apology from the seller. When I attempted to inquire about a return, I was informed that shipping the item back to China would cost nearly as much as buying a new one — effectively rendering any “return policy” meaningless.

This brand operates with a shocking lack of transparency and respect for customers. The product quality, delivery reliability, and after-sales support are all equally deplorable. I strongly advise potential buyers to avoid Revivo Avenue altogether — their products are unworthy of the prices they charge, and their service is an insult to honest commerce.

Thank you for your long and beautifully polished PR statement — it almost reads better than the product description you sold me.

Let’s be clear: no matter how you choose to label the item (“faux leather,” “knitwear,” or perhaps “illusion of quality”), the issue remains exactly the same — the product I received looks and feels nothing like what was shown on your website. Calling that “a matter of classification” is a creative approach, but not an honest one.

As for delivery, the fact that you had to explain the meaning of business days speaks volumes about how often this complaint must come up. Late is late — no amount of calendar gymnastics changes that.

And while you highlight your “customer service hours,” perhaps the focus should be on the service part. A buyer shouldn’t need to wait for office hours to receive a basic acknowledgment when something goes wrong — that’s what serious retailers manage seamlessly.

In short: beautifully written response, but still no accountability, no real solution, and no improvement in quality. If only the same effort went into your products as into your public relations.

17 October 2025
Unprompted review
Revivo Avenue logo

Reply from Revivo Avenue

Hello Sophia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We would like to respectfully clarify a few key points for the sake of transparency and fairness.

According to your order history, no sweater was purchased from our store. The item you ordered was a faux leather jacket — not a knitwear piece. Unfortunately, we did not receive any photos from you that could help us assess the product and assist you accordingly, which we always encourage in cases of dissatisfaction or quality concerns.

Regarding delivery, we would like to gently remind you that the estimated timelines shown on our website refer to business days (excluding weekends and public holidays) and exclude the 48-hour order processing time. Your parcel was delivered 3 business days later than the average timeframe listed for your country, which can happen due to factors beyond our control such as carrier delays or customs processing — and we are always happy to assist in tracking and resolving such cases when given the chance.

As for your return request, we would like to clarify that your message was received by email at 19:03 on October 17th, outside of our customer service hours. The review was posted less than two hours later, at 21:11 the same evening. Our support team is available Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:00 CET, and we are committed to answering all client messages within 48 business hours.

It is therefore regrettable to see such severe wording used — calling our service “deplorable” and an “insult to honest commerce” — without having given us the opportunity to respond or support you. Our customer care team puts great effort into helping clients with empathy and flexibility, and we always aim to provide solutions, including the possibility of a free replacement in cases of defects, which was not explored in this instance.

At Revivo Avenue, we strive to serve customers worldwide with transparency and a human approach. We remain at your disposal.

Warm regards,
Revivo Avenue

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I had high hopes for this product

I had high hopes for this product, but unfortunately, I was disappointed. The quality feels very cheap, and the jacket has a strong smell of rubber, similar to an inflatable pool. This suggests it might be made from low-grade materials. While the design concept is great, the materials used do not justify the price. For what you pay, you deserve much better quality. I cannot recommend.

11 October 2025
Unprompted review

The Trustpilot Experience

Anyone can write a Trustpilot review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform. Find out how we combat fake reviews.

Learn about Trustpilot’s review process.

Here are 8 tips for writing great reviews.

Verification can help ensure real people are writing the reviews you read on Trustpilot.

Offering incentives for reviews or asking for them selectively can bias the TrustScore, which goes against our guidelines.

Take a closer look