Be very careful - hidden auto renewal
Be very careful. Signing up to a trial (apparently a paid fixed term) may result in auto renewal at a substantially higher price and the first you'll know is the credit card transaction months later! This is compounded by the difficulty of finding the cancelation option on the website: you have to break out of the cookie-driven individualised workflow and then go through several submenus. Then you have to navigate your way back out continuing the select the semi-hidden 'cancel' option as they advertise routes back to the original situation.






